• 2023 Steering Committee Members

    • Alameda County Child Care Planning Council Steering Committee 2023

      Kym Johnson, BANANAS, Inc. 

      Noni Galloway, Parent Voices Oakland

      Steering Committee Members: 

      Kristina Adams, Hayward Unified School District  

      Shruti Agarwal, Family Child Care Provider

      Trisha Barua, Oakland Starting Smart and Strong

      Jennifer Cabán, City of Oakland, Oakland Children’s Initiative 

      Vincent Chen, First 5 Alameda County 

      Margaret Daoud-Gray, Tandem Bay Area 

      Ana Del Aguila, La Positas College   

      Lissete Frausto, Kidango 

      Celia Goetz, 4 Cs of Alameda County 

      Nanette Gray, Pleasanton Unified School District 

      Mitchell Ha, Hayward Unified School District 

      Erica Harrell, Peralta College 

      Nancy Harvey, Family Child Care Provider 

      Darlene Johnston, Little Mud Puddles 

      Julie Nicholson,  Mills College 

      Ana Rasquiza, RCD Housing

      Monica Shirk, Hively 

      Tatiana Smith, East Bay Children’s Law Office

      Angelica Rose G. Turingan, It’s A Small World Project